This weekend we did our first market as a collective. My Little Bluebird + Jane the Clerk + Hot Buttered Toast = Kraftworks! The I Heart Market in Durban is a great little market held in an old church next to Beanbag Bohemia restaurant. It’s a lovely venue and a popular market, so it was a very social occasion for us. All our sweet friends came out to support us – special shout outs to Sarah for wearing that fabulous dress and Mike for the apple juice! We’ll be blogging our Kraftworks experiences in a new blog, though I’ll still be posting here for projects I do. I took some pics for the new blog, but I thought I’d share them here too, since it was an exciting occasion…

Setting up our stall.

Setting up our stall.

All nicely laid out and signaged.

All nicely laid out and signaged.

My Little Bluebird

My Little Bluebird

Jane the Clerk

Jane the Clerk

Jane the Clerk and Hot Buttered Toast

Jane the Clerk and Hot Buttered Toast

